THE BOOKS

Raven's BLOOD

xxxxxxxxxxxx

In his newest release of the Raven series, Roy French delivers another thrilling tale of the Raven, aka Daniel Riordan, once the most feared of all paramilitary enforcers in Ireland.                    

Raven's Blood - Roy French
00:00 / 00:00
Raven's Shadow

ISBN-978-1-42690-676-3

In his newest release of the Raven series, Roy French delivers another thrilling tale of the Raven, aka Daniel Riordan, once the most feared of all paramilitary enforcers in Ireland.                    

Raven's Kiss

ISBN-978-1-41209-416-0

This novel continues the story of the Raven, a former paramilitary enforcer who has been persuaded to join a prestigious security firm. When a distraught father asks Riordan to investigate his daughter's death, despite his boss's reluctance, his instincts tell him that this was more than an accidental death. The girl was involved in a clinical trial which went horribly wrong, but the circumstances of her death do not make sense.

Raven's Revenge

ISBN-978-1-41207-297-7

​When Riordan joins the firm run by a security specialist named Brian Featherstone, his first assignment takes him across the ocean to France, where he is to act as an intermediary for a ransom delivery. Through no fault of his own, the handover goes horribly wrong and Riordan is wounded.

 

Raven's Fury

ISBN-978-1-41201-610-0

When his friend is framed for a murder he did not commit, Daniel Riordan puts his own life in jeopardy as he seeks to uncover the truth. Enlisting the services of a security specialist named Brian Featherstone, "Feather" to his friends, he encounters an evil monster who preys on young runaways and sells them to be abused and tortured.

Raven's Return

ISBN-978-1-41201-541-7

In a sequel to his award-winning A Sense of Honor, Roy French returns with another tale of the Raven, once the most feared of all paramilitary enforcers in Ireland.

Raven's Honor

ISBN-978-1-41201-609-4

Terrorism, violence, and suspense combine to make this dynamic novel a thrilling page-turner that the reader will be unable to put down. In the tradition of Frederic Forsythe and Robert Ludlum, the story moves swiftly.

FOLLOW ME

  • Wix Facebook page